حدد صفحة

الشروط والأحكام

1. حيث
عن طريق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها موقع على شبكة الإنترنت، وتوافق على أن كنت مسؤولا عن الامتثال لأية قوانين المحلية المعمول بها. إذا كنت لا أتفق مع أي من هذه الشروط، لا يحق لك استخدام أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع. المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق النشر المعمول بها وقانون العلامات التجارية.

2. تنصل

يتم توفير المواد على موقع الويب ProBinaryBot.com "كما هي". ProBinaryBot.com لا تقدم أي ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، وتخلي مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية أو الشروط الخاصة بالتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم انتهاك الملكية الفكرية أو أي انتهاك آخر للحقوق. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يضمن ProBinaryBot.com أو يقدم أي تعهدات تتعلق بالدقة أو النتائج المحتملة أو موثوقية استخدام المواد على موقع الويب الخاص به على الإنترنت أو فيما يتعلق بمثل هذه المواد أو على أي من المواقع المرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

3. القيود

لا تتحمل ProBinaryBot.com أو مورديها بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان البيانات أو الربح ، أو بسبب انقطاع الأعمال) الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المواد على Automatedbinary. com موقع ويب ، حتى إذا تم إخطار ProBinaryBot.com أو ممثل معتمد لـ ProBinaryBot.com شفوياً أو كتابياً عن إمكانية حدوث مثل هذا التلف. نظرًا لأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح بالقيود المفروضة على الضمانات الضمنية أو قيود المسؤولية عن الأضرار اللاحقة أو العرضية ، فقد لا تنطبق هذه القيود عليك.

4. التنقيحات وأخطاء مطبعية

يمكن أن تتضمن المواد التي تظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بـ ProBinaryBot.com أخطاء فنية أو مطبعية أو صور فوتوغرافية. لا يضمن ProBinaryBot.com أن أيًا من المواد الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بها دقيقة أو كاملة أو حديثة. قد يقوم ProBinaryBot.com بإجراء تغييرات على المواد الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص به في أي وقت دون إشعار. غير أن ProBinaryBot.com لا يقدم أي التزام لتحديث المواد.

5. وصلات

لم يقم موقع ProBinaryBot.com بمراجعة جميع المواقع المرتبطة بموقعه على الإنترنت ، وهو غير مسؤول عن محتويات أي موقع مرتبط من هذا القبيل. تضمين أي ارتباط لا يعني إقراراً من ProBinaryBot.com للموقع. استخدام أي من هذه المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت هو على مسؤولية المستخدم.

6. شروط استخدام موقع من التعديلات

قد يقوم ProBinaryBot.com بمراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه لموقع الويب الخاص به في أي وقت دون إشعار. باستخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالإصدار الحالي من هذه الشروط والأحكام.

7. القوانين المحلية

ProBinaryBot.com غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل أي شخص في أي بلد يكون فيه هذا الاستخدام مخالفاً للقانون أو اللوائح المحلية. تقع على عاتق الزائرين لـ ProBinaryBot.com التأكد من شروط أي قانون أو لائحة محلية والتي يخضعون لها أو التداولات التي يقومون بها.

8. شروط وأحكام الوسيط

عند التسجيل في ProBinaryBot.com ، فإنك توافق على شروط وأحكام كل وسيط تنضم إليه. وتقع على عاتقك وحدك مسؤولية قراءة وفهم شروطها وشروطها. نحن نقدم فقط برنامج التداول الحر. يتم الاحتفاظ بالودائع المستخدمة للتداول مع الوسيط وتطبق شروطها وشروطها عليك.

سياسة الخصوصية

موقعنا يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تساعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط في خلق تجربة أفضل لمشاهدينا. أحد الأشياء التي تقوم بها ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالنسبة لنا هو إخبارنا إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تزور فيها ، أو إذا كنت زائرا عائدا. لا تخبرنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن هويتك ، أو اسمك ، أو رقم هاتفك.

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف صغير يطلب الإذن ليتم وضعها على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد موافقتك ، تتم إضافة الملف ويساعد ملف تعريف الارتباط على تحليل حركة مرور الويب أو يتيح لك معرفة وقت زيارتك لموقع معين. تسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتطبيقات الويب بالرد عليك كفرد. يمكن لتطبيق الويب تصميم عملياته وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، ويحب ويكره من خلال جمع وتذكر المعلومات حول تفضيلاتك.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لسجل حركة المرور لتحديد الصفحات التي يتم استخدامها. يساعدنا هذا في تحليل البيانات حول حركة مرور صفحات الويب وتحسين موقعنا على الويب من أجل تكييفها وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لأغراض التحليل الإحصائي ومن ثم تتم إزالة البيانات من النظام.

وعموما، الكوكيز تساعدنا على تقديم لكم مع أفضل موقع على شبكة الانترنت، من خلال تمكيننا من رصد الصفحات التي تجدها مفيدة، والتي لم تقم بذلك. الكوكي في أي وسيلة تتيح لنا الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي معلومات عنك، وغيرها من البيانات التي تختارها للمشاركة معنا.

يمكنك اختيار قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. معظم المتصفحات اليا تقبل الكعكات ولكن بامكانك تعديل وعادة إعداد المتصفح لرفض الكعكة اذا كنت تفضل ذلك. هذا قد تمنعك من الاستفادة الكاملة من الموقع.

من خلال التسجيل في الموقع فإنك توافق على استقبال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من الموقع وشركائه والمعلنين والشركات التابعة له وأطراف 3rd الأخرى.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Select Page

terms and conditions

1. Terms
By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

2. Disclaimer

The materials on ProBinaryBot.com web site are provided “as is”. ProBinaryBot.com makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, ProBinaryBot.com does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

3. Limitations

In no event shall ProBinaryBot.com or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Automatedbinary.com Internet site, even if ProBinaryBot.com or a ProBinaryBot.com authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

4. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on ProBinaryBot.com web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. ProBinaryBot.com does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. ProBinaryBot.com may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. ProBinaryBot.com does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

5. Links

ProBinaryBot.com has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by ProBinaryBot.com of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

6. Site Terms of Use Modifications

ProBinaryBot.com may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

7. Local Laws

ProBinaryBot.com is not intended for use by any person in any country where such use would be contrary to local law or regulation. It is the responsibility of visitors to ProBinaryBot.com to ascertain the terms of and comply with any local law or regulation to which they or the trades they undertake are subject.

8. Broker Terms & Conditions

When registering with ProBinaryBot.com you agree to the terms and conditions of each broker that you join. It is your sole responsibility to read and understand their terms and conditions. We only provide the free trading software. Deposits that are used for trading are held with the broker and their terms and conditions are applicable to you.

Privacy Policy

Our site uses cookies. Cookies help create a better experience for our viewers. One of the things cookies do for us is tell us if this is your first time visiting, or if you are a returning visitor. Cookies do not tell us who you are, what your name is or what your phone number is.

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyze web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyze data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

By registering on the Site you agree to receive emails from the Site, its partners, advertisers, affiliates and other 3rd parties.